Our faculty use the latest technology and innovative teaching practices to provide quality education both within the classroom and through distance education.

Dr. Kenneth Hicks
Department Head and Professor

Dr. David Bath
Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Beauchamp
Associate Professor

Dr. Paul B. Hatley
Professor of History

Dr. Steve Housel
Associate Professor of Political Science

Dr. Jane Johansson

Dr. Carolyn Taylor
Distinguished Professor

Dr. Quentin Taylor

Dr. Sigismond Wilson
Associate Professor