Rogers State University is a regional four-year university serving northeastern Oklahoma and the Tulsa metropolitan area.

RSU is recognized for high-quality academic programs, a nurturing scholastic atmosphere, distance learning options, and high-technology learning environment.

RSU offers a variety of bachelor’s and associate degrees to assist our students in achieving their personal and professional goals.

In addition, the university provides students with a vibrant campus life and active student organizations to foster their development both inside and outside of the classroom.

The university operates three full-service campuses in Claremore, Bartlesville, and Pryor and provides innovative distance learning options for students through its RSU Online program, RSU Public Television, and other delivery methods.