fall trees and white building

We are happy to work with you to determine which method of giving is best suited to your interests and financial planning.

Office of Development & RSU Foundation
Rogers State University 
1701 West Will Rogers Blvd.
Claremore, OK 74017

Shonna Payne

Whitney Hocutt
Development Media Specialist

Olivia Woody
Director of Donor Services / Administrative Assistant

Travis Peck
Director of Alumni Engagement

Tonni Harrald
Sr. Director for Development

Steve Valencia
Vice President for Development