RSU Selects 2008-2009 Student Government Association Officers

The Rogers State University Student Government Association has selected its slate of officers for 2008-2009.

The SGA serves as the liaison between the RSU student body and student organizations, faculty, and administration. RSU students are able to voice their opinions and concerns through SGA, and author legislation known as resolutions and bills.

The new officers are:

  • Dan Hardt of Claremore, President
  • Ashley Dick of Owasso, Vice President
  • Sarah Sligar of Prague, Secretary
  • Jason Cantrell of Claremore, Treasure
  • David Nichols of Claremore, Public Relations
  • Renee’ Morse of Foyil, Parliamentarian

SGA is the governing organization that distributes allocated funding to RSU organizations. For more information, call (918) 343-7579.