In 2010 institutions from the state of Oklahoma collaborated to form a statewide subscription to Quality Matters. This effort was to ensure that current research and best practices were incorporated into online courses as it relates to course design.

Institution Contact
Bacone College Allen White
Cameron University Lisa Restivo
Carl Albert State College Sarah Brown or James Morrison
Connors State College Kim Phillips
East Central University Adrianna Lancaster
Eastern Oklahoma State College Kellye Semeski
Langston University Abe Soltanie
Murray State College Ginger Cothran
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M Joy Bauer
Northeastern State University Jerol Skinner
Northern Oklahoma College Pam Stinson
Oklahoma State University Christine Ormsbee
Oklahoma State University-Institute of Technology Kari Henry Hulett
Oklahoma State University-OKC Candie McKee
Oral Roberts University Gweth Holzmann
Rogers State University  
Rose State College Dana J. Lindon-Burgett
Seminole State College Kellie McBride
Southeastern Oklahoma State University Byron Clark
Southwestern Oklahoma State University Marci Grant
Tulsa Community College Randy Dominguez or Lynnda Brown
Tulsa Technology Center Angela Durant-Tyson
University of Oklahoma Randy Doerneman
Western State College Melissa Smith