Print

RSU Libraries

Contact Us

  • Front Desk: 918 343-7716
  • Front Desk: 918 343-7770
  • Text: 918-771-4721
  • Chat: Use blue box to the right

Department Liaisons

School of Business & Technology
Sarah Clark

School of Mathematics, Science & Health Sciences
Carolyn Gutierrez  

Departments of History, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Allison Embry

Departments of Communications, Fine Arts, English & Humanities
George Gottschalk

Staff

Alan Lawless
Director
918-343-7715
alawless@rsu.edu

George Gottschalk
Collection Development Librarian
918-343-7720
ggottschalk@rsu.edu

Sarah Clark
Associate Director
918-343-7719
sclark@rsu.edu

Allison Embry
Access Services and Distance Learning Librarian
918-343-7717
aembry@rsu.edu

Karin Webster
Library Assistant - Pryor Campus
918-825-5430
kwebster@rsu.edu

Carolyn Gutierrez
Government Documents and
Systems Librarian
918-343-7786
cgutierrez@rsu.edu

Audrey Baker
Library Assistant
Cataloging
918-343-7721
abaker@rsu.edu

Kelly Ewing
Library Assistant
Circulation
918-343-7716
kewing@rsu.edu