Strategic Planning

University Planning Group

The purpose of the Strategic Planning Group is to prioritize the Strategic Planning Objectives and review measurable results.


  • Richard Beck, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Chairperson
  • David Barron, Executive Director of Enrollment Management
  • Ryan Erwin, Director of Athletics
  • Jim Ford, Professor (Liberal Arts), President of Faculty Senate 2012-2013
  • Bruce Garrison, Dean of the School of Business and Technology
  • MaryRose Hart, Associate Professor (Business and Technology)
  • Mary Millikin, Assistant Vice President for Accountability and Academics
  • Denny Schmickle, Associate Professor (Liberal Arts)
  • Leonard Szopinski, Director of Physical Plant
  • Tobie Titsworth, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Tom Volturo, Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance