Print

Enrollment Management

Contact Us

David Barron
Executive Director of Enrollment Management
Markham Hall, Room 236
918-343-7852
dbarron@rsu.edu

Angela Long
Assistant Registrar
Markham Hall, Room 234
918-343-7539
along@rsu.edu

Terri Burrell
Enrollment Counselor
Markham Hall, Room 249
918-343-7552
tburrell@rsu.edu

Veronica Rackley
Data Specialist
Markham Hall, Room 228
918-343-7726
vrackley@rsu.edu

Cheri Smith
Online Enrollment Counselor
Markham Hall, Room 228
918-343-5202
csmith@rsu.edu

Jeanne Tramel
Enrollment Counselor
Markham Hall, Room 230
918-343-7596
jtramel@rsu.edu

Mary VanDiest
Transfer Counselor
Markham Hall, Room 230
918-343-7540
mvandiest@rsu.edu