Print

Holiday Calendar

2015-2016

Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2015

Fall Break: Thursday, October 15, 2015 and Friday, October 16, 2015

Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday, November 25, 2015 – Friday, November 27, 2015

Winter Break: Wednesday, December 23, 2015 – Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 18, 2016

Spring Break: March 14 – 18, 2016

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2016