Print

RSU Bartlesville

Contact Us

Rogers State University - Bartlesville
401 S. Dewey Ave. (Fourth St. and Dewey Ave.)
Bartlesville, OK  74003
918-338-8000
800-256-7511

Student Services

Ronda Riden
Coordinator Campus Services
918-338-8008
rriden@rsu.edu

Brook Woodworth
Admissions Advisor
918-338-8016
bwoodworth@rsu.edu

Tracy Phillip
Counselor
Room 106
918-338-8021
tphillip@rsu.edu

Campus

Jenny Miller
Administrative Assistant to Provost/COO
918-338-8030
jennymiller@rsu.edu

Bill Beierschmitt
Provost & COO
918-338-8040
bbeierschmitt@rsu.edu

Offices

Adjunct Office
918-338-8052

Building Maintenance
918-338-8086

Campus Police
918-338-8020 (cell: 918-440-9479)

Compressed Video Office
918-343-7967

Faculty Office
918-338-8051

Innovation Center
918-338-8076

Education Opportunity Center

Faculty

Larry Elzo
Instructor
918-338-8056
lelzo@rsu.edu

Jon Martens
Instructor, Applied Technology
918-338-8039
jmartens@rsu.edu

Adele Register
Assistant Professor, Biology
918-338-8017
aregister@rsu.edu

Kathy Sims
Nursing Instructor
918-338-8055
ksims@rsu.edu