Hunter flying a drone.RSU AeroCats Leadership Team

RSU Student Representative are assigned to the school teams and are available to assist you with building your drones.

For assistance please contact your representative below.

RSU Student Representative Schools Assigned
Brandi Cerrito
Tulsa – Jenks Middle School
Tulsa – Central High School
Sapulpa – Sapulpa Indian Education
Sapulpa – Sapulpa Middle School
Scott Giannelli
Claremore – Sequoyah Middle
Foyil – High School
Sperry – Sperry High School
Amber Cowan
Tahlequah – Woodall
Rose – Leach School
Salina – Kenwood Public School

Joseph Tarpley

Claremore – Northeast Technology Center
Adair – Adair High School
Pryor – Pryor High School

Kasey Amos

Stilwell – Bell Elementary
Muskogee – Alice Robertson Junior High-Muskogee
Tulsa – Memorial Junior High

David Rea

Nowata – Nowata High School
Afton – Cleora Public School
Westville – Westville Public School

Faculty Lead:

R. Curtis Sparling