Articulation Agreement

Under an articulation agreement signed in December 1977 between the junior colleges and the 12 public senior institutions of Oklahoma, students completing the Associate of Arts or Associate of Science degree at Rogers State University may transfer to any of the senior-level institutions and expect to find their lower division, general education requirements satisfied.

Those senior institutions committed include:

  • Cameron University
  • University of Central Oklahoma
  • East Central University
  • Langston University
  • Northeastern State University
  • Northwestern Okla. State University
  • Oklahoma Panhandle State University
  • Oklahoma State University
  • Southeastern Oklahoma State University
  • Southwestern Oklahoma State University
  • University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
  • University of Oklahoma